I started knitting a hat yesterday on my fancy new knitting needles. I wasn’t that excited about the colour choice, but it was all that really grabbed my attention.
Until today!

While out pricing carpet for our house I passed by a brand new yarn shop. I told myself I didn’t have money for yarn right now and just kept going. Obviously I noticed my error pretty quickly and was inside the shop in a matter of seconds. Hehe
It’s a small one, but they have a great selection of EVERYTHING I want!

I bought two skeins of this beautiful ice yarn and will be back soon for more.

Leave a Reply

