Ive been trying to upload this post for days! What happened tumblr!?

Anywho; my first amigurumi doll is finished! I’m pretty pleased with how she turned out, but I am tempted to have another try at stitching her mouth. I’ll keep staring at her and see how I feel. 😊

After that I decided to cross another thing off my list. I’ve been meaning to try these button flowers for months! They’re actually really easy and addictive. I had to force myself to stop making them so I can move on to another project. Lol

Last but not least is my recently acquired upholstery fabric. I found a sample fabric book in a charity shop and was so thrilled I squealed! I’ve been hoping to come across one of these for ages and can’t wait to make something using this gorgeous fabric. I see a lot more zipper pouches in my future. 😉

Leave a comment